Archive for the ‘News’ Category

Alexz’s Charity Auction is Live!

Now is your chance to bid on Alexz’s jumpsuit from the “Let ‘Em Eat Cake” tour! Auction LIVE! Link in bio! ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨ Excited to announce a rare chance to own this tour look from my "Let 'Em Eat Cake" North American Tour in 2014, designed by Annika Tibando (Annika Tibs). This is a duplicate jumpsuit […]

Trailer For “The Wasting” Released

Check out the new trailer for Alexz’s movie “The Wasting”! It will be released March 2-9 at the Carlton in Toronto! You can get tickets here.

New Poster for “The Wasting”

“The Wasting”, a movie Alexz worked on, has a new poster! Look out for the film coming soon! Brand new poster for our film #TheWasting, rolling into theatres very soon! Spread the good news! #indiefilm #cdnfilm #ukfilm A post shared by Alexz Johnson (@alexzjohnsonofficial) on Jan 27, 2018 at 11:15am PST

“Right Now” Music Video Released!

The music video for “Right Now” was released today! Check it out below!

Hotel Cafe Residency Week 2 Video

The second week of Alexz’s Residency at the Hotel Cafe has come and gone. Here’s some video from her performance there this past Friday! Credit: TheRealConcertKing Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around Aftermath Skipping Stone Breathe Right Now Dangerous Mind Say Goodbye This Is Heartache Heart Like That Man Like You Careless