“The Dishwasher” Wins Best Short Film For TMC London!

Congrats to the cast and crew of “The Dishwasher” for winning Best Short Film at The Mod Con London film Festival!

Dress Black “Weekend” Music Video Released

If you couldn’t make it to Toronto on May 20 to see Alexz’s newly directed music video you don’t have to wait any longer. Here is Dress Black “Weekend”!

Toronto Video

Thanks to TomTShane for this great video from Alexz’s show at The Drake Hotel!



Let ‘Em Eat Cake

American Dreamer

A War Going On

This Is Heartache

“Ruthless Love” Places 3rd in International Songwriting Competition!

Congratulations to Alexz! Her music video “Ruthless Love” came in 3rd in the International Songwriting Competition! She was up against 18,500 other entries!

New Concert Announced at The Drake Hotel!

Alexz will make her return to The Drake Hotel in Toronto, CA on May 20th with Dress Black. There will also be a premiere of a Dress Black music video that Alexz herself directed!

The Drake is a great venue to see Alexz, so if you can make it, be there! Get your tickets here!